Home

. . . and a quote to inspire.

January 26, 2012

When I created my first post, a sidebar popped up (I’m not new to WordPress, but it has been a while since we last met) with a particularly inspiring quote.

I loved words. I love to sing them and speak them and even now, I must admit, I have fallen into the joy of writing them.— Anne Rice

 

What? How did it know I was starting up a blog dedicated to words and the creation of new materials from their wisdom? Maybe it was the title. That could clue anyone in, I guess.

Here’s to good omens, good signs, and my first little push forward on my senior thesis project.

Leave a Reply

